Neue Kunden gewinnen

Checklist: 5 Powerful Steps to overcoming negative experiences

Get Your Expert Checklist

These are my tipp to keep your mental health in a challenging business environment:

  1. Reserve 15 minutes in your calendar for a weekly review.
    I do it on a Friday evening before close of business
  2. Buy a paper notebook (i.e. a Moleskin) where you can write down your weekly review.
    Writing by hand is very important.
  3. Open up the notebook and place these fore questions on the first page.
    1. Which 2 experiences were bad during my week?
    2. Which 3 experiences were good during my week?
    3. What lesson do I take from the worst two experiences?
  4. Open up the second page and write the headline “My Weekly Review – Week Number xx” down. This procedure you will repeat each week. As a result you get one review per week.
  5. Just below the headline, please write the answers to the questions raised on page one, using one sentence per experience only.
    1. 2 bad experiences of the week and my lesson learned. Example: “the renewed delay of my freelancer delivering XYZ made me mad again”. “As a lesson learned I will communicate and fix clear deadlines per order and set a late-delivery penalty to be signed-off before start of work”.
    2. 3 good experiences of the week

By writing it down, I start a process absorbing the bad and good experiences pro-actively. Almost nothing builds up negatively. This relaxes myself enormously. The lessons learned will help you too, to improve your business life step-by-step. Go through your notes weekly, like I do it, and by doing that – remind yourself of your lessons learned. The result: Improve little step-by-step to master level!

The following two tabs change content below.
Andreas hilft Unternehmern und Führungskräften Ihre Ziele zu erreichen, die Bestimmung zu leben, Ihre Mission umzusetzen. Er ist spezialisiert auf Kundengewinnung und Kostenmanagement. Er startete seine erste Firma 1991 und baute bis zum Verkauf im 1997 mit einem Team & Geschäftspartnern rund 5.000 Stammkunden in Europa auf. Heute ist er Unternehmer im Beratungsbereich mit Kunden aus Industrie, Banken, Handel, Gastronomie, Gesundheit und Consulting.

Business Turnaround

Checkliste: 5 wirksame Schritte um negative Erfahrungen zu überwinden

Get Your Expert Checklist

Das sind meine Tipps um die mentale Gesundheit im anspruchsvollen Geschäftsumfeld zu erhalten:

    1. Reservieren Sie 15 Minuten im Kalender für einen Wochenrückblick.
      Das tue ich freitags abends vor Feierabend.

      1. Kaufen Sie sich ein Notizbuch (z.B. Moleskin) zum Niederschreiben des Rückblicks.
        Das Schreiben ist sehr wichtig.
      2. Öffnen Sie das Notizbuch und schreiben Sie diese Fragen auf die erste Seite:
        • Welche 2 Erfahrungen waren diese Woche negativ?
        • Welche 3 Erfahrungen waren diese Woche positiv?
        • Welche Erkenntnisse lerne ich aus den 3 negativen Erfahrungen?
      3. Öffnen Sie die zweite Seite im Notizbuch und schreiben Sie als Titel “Mein Wochenrückblick – Woche Nummer xx”. Das machen Sie so jede Woche. Als für jede Woche 1 Seite.
      4. Unter dem Titel der Woche schreiben Sie die Antworten auf die drei Fragen von der ersten Seite hin. Pro Frage nur einen Satz als Antwort.
        • 2 schlechte Erfahrungen und was ich daraus lerne. Beispiel: “die erneute Verzögerung bei der Lieferung der Arbeit XYZ durch den Freelancer machte mich wütend”. “Als Konsequenz daraus lerne ich, dass ich bei jedem neuen Auftrag eine Vertragsstrafe bei Verzögerung kommuniziere und vereinbare, bevor ich einen Auftrag vergebe”.
        • 3 gute Erfahrungen dieser Woche sind…

      Mit dem Niederschreiben starte ich in meinem Kopf einen Prozess zur Verarbeitung der schlechten und guten Erfahrung. Nichts staut sich mehr auf. Das entspannt mich enorm. Die Die Lehren aus den negativen Erfahrungen werden auch Ihnen helfen, sich Schritt-für-Schritt zu verbessern. Lesen Sie wie ich die Notizen jede Woche durch – in dem Sie das tun, erinnern Sie sich regelmässig jede Woche an das Gelernte. Das Resultat: Sie verbessern sich mit jedem kleinen Schritt-um-Schritt bis zum Meister-Niveau.

The following two tabs change content below.
Andreas helps his clients take their businesses to the next level. Growing up in Switzerland, he was always interested in numbers, and learning how businesses work. With increasing success of his own businesses, the first started in 1991, and temporarily large setbacks, the demands on marketing, sales, leadership, people and financial management, restructuring, steadily increased. Today, Andreas’s consulting business encompasses international clients of all sizes, from individual management consultants to owners of family businesses and CFOs of publicly listed corporations. Andreas and Get Your Expert are currently offering complimentary 360 Business Turnaround Strategy Sessions, to find out more click here: http://getyourexpert.com/eng-consulting
meine Frage für den Business Doctor

meine Frage für den Business Doctor

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!